Annual Report 2015

The Annual Parochial Church Meeting for Soham and Wicken was held on April 7th 2016 at St Laurence's, Wicken.  At the meeting Robert Fuller and Richard Bramley were elected as Churchwardens of St Lawrence and Christopher Palmer and Margaret Fisher as Churchwardens of St Andrew's. David Tickner will continue as Secretary to the PCC of both churches. Julie Rash will continue as Treasurer for St Lawrence and Simon Wright for St Andrew's. Delia Tickner and Jo Sturgeon were re-elected for a further one year term as Deanery Synod representatives and Helen Randall has a further two year term. David Penall and Sonia Jones were elected as new members of Wicken PCC and Joy Martin, Linda Logan and John Cole were either elected or re-elected as new members of Soham PCC.

The annual report and minutes of the 2015 APCM can be seen by clicking this link.