What's On

What's on this week

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017  Prayer Focus in Daily Life
See article on News page
09:00Morning Prayer at St Andrew's
10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
18:00Supper for Prayer in Daily Life participants
Friday 2nd June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Andrew's
19:00Choir practice
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Morning Prayer Soham
St. Andrew's
10:30Holy Communion Wicken
Holy Communion (Common Worship) with hymns at St Laurence, Wicken
Tuesday 6th June 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
19:30Young Adults at Cafe Skylark
Youth café for ages 15+
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 9th June 2017 19:00Choir practice
19:00Youth group
St Andrew's Church, Meeting Room
Saturday 10th June 2017 10:00Soham Church Fete
Contact Alison Evans for more details.
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist Soham
St. Andrew's
10:30Ecumenical Service Wicken
Alternates between St Laurence's and the Methodist Chapel
Tuesday 13th June 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
19:30Young Adults at Cafe Skylark
Youth café for ages 15+
Wednesday 14th June 2017 13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 16th June 2017 19:00Youth group
St Andrew's Church, Meeting Room
Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00Bread Basket
Continental breakfast café, St Andrew's
Sunday 18th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Service
St. Andrew's
Tuesday 20th June 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
15:15Messy Church
19:30Young Adults at Cafe Skylark
Youth cafe for ages 15+
Wednesday 21st June 2017 13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 23rd June 2017 19:00Choir practice
19:00Youth group
St Andrew's Church, Meeting Room
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
St. Andrew's
10:30Morning Prayer, Wicken
15:00Sunday tea at St Laurence's
Tuesday 27th June 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:30Bereavement Group
Meeting room, St Andrew's Church. Coffee chat and support.
13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 29th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 30th June 2017 19:00Choir practice
19:00Youth group
St Andrew's Church, Meeting Room
<< May 2017