What's On

What's on this week

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 15:30Christingle making (children)
Making christingles for the service on Sunday afternoon.
19:00Choir practice
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Morning Prayer Soham
Advent Sunday
St. Andrew's
10:30Holy Communion Wicken
Holy Communion (Common Worship) with hymns at St Laurence, Wicken
16:00Churches Together Christingle Service
St Andrew's
Tuesday 5th December 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
15:15Messy Church
St. Andrew's
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 8th December 2017 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist Soham
St. Andrew's
10:30Ecumenical Service Wicken
Alternates between St Laurence's and the Methodist Chapel
Tuesday 12th December 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
19:30Taize Service
St. Andrew's
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:30Bereavement Group
Meeting room, St Andrew's Church. Coffee chat and support.
13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
18:30Uniformed Carol Service
Service for brownies, scouts etc. More details from group leaders.
Friday 15th December 2017 19:00Choir practice
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:00The Bread Basket
Continental breakfast café, St Andrew's
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Eucharist, Soham
3rd Sunday of Advent
St. Andrew's
18:30Traditional Candlelit Carol Service
St. Andrew's
Wednesday 20th December 2017 13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
18:30Community Carols
St. Andrew's churchyard
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist Soham
4th Sunday of Advent, Christmas Eve
St. Andrew's
10:30Morning Prayer, Wicken
16:00Crib Service
St. Andrew's
23:15Midnight Mass
St Andrew's
with Revd. Dr. Rob Taylor
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion for Christmas Day (BCP)
St. Andrew's
10:00All Age Eucharist for Christmas Day
St. Andrew's
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Morning Prayer Soham
1st Sunday of Christmas
St. Andrew's
<< November 2017