What's On

What's on this week

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30PCC meeting
At The Vicarage
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 4th May 2018 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
10:30Morning Prayer, St. Laurence's
Morning Prayer service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:00Safeguarding training at St Andrew's School
Training for all who volunteer in church: PCC members, ministry Team members and all who lead or help with activities.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 10th May 2018  Ascension
10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
19:30Ascension Praise
Short service of prayer with music to listen to.
Friday 11th May 2018 19:00Choir practice
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning Berrycroft
Coffee and cake and stalls at the Methodist Church Hall
10:00Prayer Fayre
Drop-in to explore different ways of praying
16:00Prayer Fayre Closing Worship
Sunday 13th May 2018  Sunday after Ascension
08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
With BSL signing
10:30Churches Together at St. Laurence's
Churches Together service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Wednesday 16th May 2018 13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

19:30Vicar of Dibley
Viva performance. Tickets £12.50 from Viva box office 01353 722228/ vivayouth@hotmail.co.uk
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
19:30Vicar of Dibley
Viva performance. Tickets £12.50 from Viva box office 01353 722228/ vivayouth@hotmail.co.uk
Friday 18th May 2018 19:30Vicar of Dibley
Viva performance. Tickets £12.50 from Viva box office 01353 722228/ vivayouth@hotmail.co.uk
Saturday 19th May 2018 19:30Vicar of Dibley
Viva performance. Tickets £12.50 from Viva box office 01353 722228/ vivayouth@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 20th May 2018  Pentecost
08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Eucharist
Child friendly with Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion at St. Laurence's
Holy Communion service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 25th May 2018 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 27th May 2018  Trinity Sunday
08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
10:30Morning Prayer at St. Laurence's
Morning Prayer service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Wednesday 30th May 2018 13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
<< April 2018