What's On

What's on this week

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
10:30Morning Prayer at St. Laurence's
Morning Prayer service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
15:00Afternoon Tea
Tickets £10 for tea, from 01353 721380
16:30Light music for a Summer Afternoon
4.30pm, tickets £5 for concert from 01353 721380
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 13:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
19:30PCC meeting
At the Vicarage
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 5th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 6th July 2018 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
With BSL signing
10:30Holy Communion at St. Laurence's
Holy Communion service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
16:00Songs of Praise with Ely Deanery
St Andrew's Church, Soham. Tea and cake to follow.
Tuesday 10th July 2018 13:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
Wednesday 11th July 2018 13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 12th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Eucharist
Child friendly with Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion at St. Laurence's
Holy Communion service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Tuesday 17th July 2018 13:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
Wednesday 18th July 2018 13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 19th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 20th July 2018 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 22nd July 2018  St Mary Magdalene
08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
St Mary Magdalene
10:00Churches Together at Wicken Chapel
Churches Together service at Wicken Methodist Chapel
Tuesday 24th July 2018 13:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
Wednesday 25th July 2018 13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 26th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 27th July 2018 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
President & Visiting Preacher: the Revd. Canon Mike Booker
10:30Holy Communion at St. Laurence's
Holy Communion service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Tuesday 31st July 2018 13:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
<< June 2018