Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 3rd November 2017 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Morning Prayer SohamAll Saints' Sunday
St. Andrew's
10:30Holy Communion WickenHoly Communion (Common Worship) with hymns at St Laurence, Wicken
Tuesday 7th November 2017 13:00Little FishesPraise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
15:15Messy Church
19:30PCCAt the Vicarage.
Wednesday 8th November 2017 13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 10th November 2017 19:00Choir practice
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:30Ecology Group at Millbrook House
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist SohamRemembrance Sunday
St. Andrew's
10:55Act of Remembrance Service, WickenThe service starts at 10:55 am for 11:00 am at the Wicken War Memorial followed by a service at St. Laurence's Church, Wicken.
14:30Remembrance Sunday ServiceBeginning at the war memorial, Soham, at 2.30pm
Tuesday 14th November 2017 13:00Little FishesPraise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
Wednesday 15th November 2017 13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00Bread BasketContinental breakfast café, St Andrew's
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Eucharist, Soham2nd Sunday before Advent
St. Andrew's
15:30A Time to Remember3.30pm, followed by tea
St. Andrew's
Tuesday 21st November 2017 13:00Little FishesPraise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:30Bereavement GroupMeeting room, St Andrew's Church. Coffee chat and support.
13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 24th November 2017 18:00Soham WInter Fayre
18:00St. Andrew's Christmas MarketIn St. Andrew's Church
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung EucharistChrist the King
St. Andrew's
with The Ven. Dr. Alves Hughes, Archdeacon of Cambridge
10:30Morning Prayer, Wicken
16:00Songs of Praise for St. Andrew's-tideService at 4pm, followed by tea and cake
St. Andrew's
Tuesday 28th November 2017 13:00Little FishesPraise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
Wednesday 29th November 2017 13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.