Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Morning Prayer SohamSt. Andrew's
10:30Holy Communion WickenHoly Communion (Common Worship) with hymns at St Laurence, Wicken
Tuesday 4th July 2017 13:00Little FishesPraise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
19:30PCCAt the Vicarage.
19:30Young Adults at Cafe SkylarkYouth café for ages 15+
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 7th July 2017 19:00Choir practice
19:00Youth groupSt Andrew's Church, Meeting Room
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist SohamSt. Andrew's
10:30Ecumenical Service WickenAlternates between St Laurence's and the Methodist Chapel
Tuesday 11th July 2017 13:00Little FishesPraise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
Wednesday 12th July 2017 13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 14th July 2017 19:00Choir practice
19:00Youth groupSt Andrew's Church, Meeting Room
Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00Bread BasketContinental breakfast café, St Andrew's
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age ServiceSt. Andrew's
15:00Sunday Tea at St Laurence's
16:00Hymnbook dedication serviceSt Andrew's Church
Tuesday 18th July 2017 19:30Young Adults at Cafe SkylarkYouth cafe for ages 15+
Wednesday 19th July 2017 13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 21st July 2017 19:00Choir Practice
19:00Choir practice
Saturday 22nd July 2017 12:00Picnic and Open Air ServiceChurches Together in Soham and Wicken Picnic

Join us on Soham Recreation Ground, 12pm-4pm. (We will be in the Scout Hut if it rains!)

Bring your own picnic, drinks will be provided.

The Open Air Service will be at 3.30.

For more info, please contact Revs. Colin (720347) or Eleanor (725948)
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung EucharistSt. Andrew's
10:30Morning Prayer, Wicken
Wednesday 26th July 2017 13:30Creative MindsSt Andrew's Church.
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham