What's On

What's on this week

<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 4th October 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Harvest Festival Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
Tuesday 9th October 201813:00Little Fishes
All babies & pre-school children are welcome (as are their grown-ups). Singing, sticking, snacks & chat.
Wednesday 10th October 201813:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 11th October 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Saturday 13th October 201810:30Churchyard Clear-up
All welcome. Please bring your own tools.
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
With BSL signing
Wednesday 17th October 201813:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 18th October 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Eucharist
Child friendly with Holy Communion
Wednesday 24th October 201813:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 25th October 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
Wednesday 31st October 201813:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

15:15Fun for All Hallows Eve
Drop in for crafts, simple games, snacks and chat. Adults stay in church with their children. All welcome!
<< September 2018